The web-based off-the-shelf HR & Payroll solution that helps you to:  

 

    . Manage person file, organization rules
. Run flexible, accurate payroll
. Manage personnel actions and requests, monitor attendance
. Administer different leave types and annual tickets
. Manage business trips
. Empower managers & employees through self-service
. Budget, recruit, train, evaluate performance
  
  BSH is extending this invitation to corporate staff in the large, medium and small enterprises in the Middle East to attend a half-day seminar on HREasy and its HR/Payroll Outsourcing Offering.
   
 Please fill out the form below and join our FREE seminar to learn more...

The seminar duration is 2.5 hours. Registration at 09:30 am.
 

Pls select ONE Suitable date & location:

 
    Dubai
  
 Knowledge Village - Block 1
    Abu Dhabi
   
Al Maha Arjaan Rotana Hotel
    Manama
    Crown Plaza Hotel
   Tue, 1 March 2011    Tue, 9 November 2010    Mon, 22 November 2010
     
    Kuwait
    Radisson Blu Hotel
    Riyadh
    Novotel Al Anoud Hotel
    Khobar
    Holiday Inn  Hotel
   Tue, 23 November 2010    Mon, 29 November 2010    Tue, 30 November 2010
     
    Jeddah
    Hilton Hotel
    Beirut
    Gefinor Rotana Hotel
    Muscat
  
 Crown Plaza Hotel
   Mon, 6 December 2010    Thu, 9 December 2010    Mon, 13 December 2010
     
    Doha
   
Oryx Rotana Hotel
    Amman
    Le Meridien Hotel
    Cairo
    
   Tue, 14 December 2010    Mon, 17 January 2011    Tue, 18 January 2011
     
Name* Business Title*
Company* Telephone*
E - mail* Mobile*
Country* City*
PO Box*    
(Please include the Postal Code eg: 42 PC 11255)
   
Industry      
Oil & Gas Government Banking / Financial Services Telecommunications
Retail Computer Reseller / Distributor Software Vendor Healthcare
Education Utilities Manufacturing Other (Please specify below)
           
Privacy Note: Your responses are confidential and will only be used to enhance future communications with you. This information will not be made available to organizations external to BSH and its associated partners.