"BSH’s HR and Payroll solutions for the Middle East are designed to deliver rich functionality for both enterprise and mid market organizations; BSH offerings provide a comprehensive and affordable business solutions for a wide range of organizations."

Husam Dajani, Vice President
Oracle Middle East and Africa

 

..Partners Locations

 

UAE

....

 

"Create new opportunities with BSH partnership wherever you are..."

 
 
Regional 

 

Bahrain 

Certified Partners:
 
 
 
Al Moayyed Computers
Amit Mehta
Tel: +973.17.705267
Fax: +973.17.701211
email: Amit@almoayyedcomputers.com
 
 top
Jordan

Associate Partners:
 
 
 
Global Business Promotion GBP
Firas Samara
Tel: +962.6.5664070
email: fsamara@gb-promotion.com
 

Associate Partners:
 
 
 
Prosys Software Solutions
Aoun Sharif
Tel: +962.6.5601550
email: aoun.sharif@prosysjo.com
 


 
Kuwait

Certified Partners:
 
 
 
SkillBase
Faisal Abdul Rahman
Tel: +965.9392168
email:
faisal@skill-base.com 
 
 

Associate Partners:
 
 
 
STS  - Strategic Technologies & Solutions
Fahad Jafar
Tel: +965.2413962
Fax:+965.2452346
email: fahadjafar@sts-kw.com
 
 top

Lebanon 

Certified Partners:
 
 
 
OmniSystems s.a.l 
Zahi Ayoub
Tel: +961.1.533551
Fax: +961.1.533352
email: zahi.ayoub@omnisystems.com.lb
 


Oman 

Associate Partners:
 
 
Al-Manahij Management and HRD Consultants Co
Dr. Ahmed Al-Khaburi
Tel:  +968.95216335
email:
Kaburi@yahoo.com  
 top
 
Saudi Arabia 

Certified Partners:
 
 
 
Prime HR Solutions
Mosfer S. Al Wadee
Tel: +966.9.20009505 Ext: 101
Fax: +966.9.20009505 Ext: 104
email: mosfer@prime-hrs.com
 
 

Qatar 

Associate Partners:
 
 
 
Smart Systems
Walid J. Abu Aqel
Tel: +974.44582099
Fax: +974.44582969
email: ssqatar@qatar.net.qa
 
 


 top
 
Jordan

Associate Partners:
 
 
 
Global Business Promotion GBP
Firas Samara
Tel: +962.6.5664070
email: fsamara@gb-promotion.com
 

Associate Partners:
 
 
 
Prosys Software Solutions
Aoun Sharif
Tel: +962.6.5601550
email: aoun.sharif@prosysjo.com
 


 
UAE 

Certified Partners:
 
 
 

Gulf Business Machines GBM
Khalid Abu Arja
Tel: +971.2.4084444
email: KFARES@qa.gbm.ihost.com

 

 
 
BSH - Business Systems House
Dubai Office
Tel: +971.4.3900170
Fax: +971.4.4477228
email:
sales@bshsoft.com
 
 
 
 

Home | Privacy Statement | Contact us | Request a demo
© Business Systems House FZ-LLC All rights reserved